Our Team

Council of Academic Hospitals of Ontario

The CAHO secretariat can be contacted at:
200 Front Street W, Suite 2501
Toronto, ON M5V 3M1 T 416 205 1336
info@caho-hospitals.com

Michelle Noble
Executive Director
mnoble@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1329

Kevin Smith,
Chair, CAHO
Read Kevin’s Bio
 

Czarina Chan
TAHSN Administrative Assistant
cchan@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1561

Jamie Davis
Director, Public Affairs
jdavis@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1404

Suzanne de Breyne
Executive Assistant
sdebreyne@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1336

Lauren Deel
MHSc Student
ldeel@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1466

Mai Elramly
Policy Advisor
melramly@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1435

Saira Inanli
Office Manager and Admin Assistant
sinanli@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1523

Elise Johnson
Communications Advisor
ejohnson@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1469

Surbhi Kalia
TAHSN Advisor
skalia@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1302

Rebecca Kelsey
TAHSN Advisor
rkelsey@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1305

Teresa Lau (on leave)
Administrative Coordinator
tlau@caho-hospitals.com

Madara Mejoule
Interim Administrative Coordinator
mmejoule@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1332

Rena Menaker
Director, Policy & Member Relations
rmenaker@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1388

Natasha Mistry
Interim Program and Policy Advisor
nmistry@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1567

Sharon Vanin
Manager, TAHSN
svanin@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1583