Our Team

Council of Academic Hospitals of Ontario

The CAHO secretariat can be contacted at:
200 Front Street W, Suite 2501
Toronto, ON M5V 3M1 T 416 205 1336
info@caho-hospitals.com

Karen Michell
Executive Director
kmichell@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1329

Read Karen Michell’s Bio 

Elise Bradt
Communications Advisor
ebradt@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1469

Czarina Chan
TAHSN Administrative Assistant
cchan@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1561

Suzanne de Breyne
Executive Assistant
sdebreyne@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1336

Lauren Ettin
Director, Policy & Member Relations
lettin@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1388

Saira Inanli
Office Manager and Admin Assistant
sinanli@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1523

Haroon Hasam
Policy Advisor
hhasan@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1435

Rebecca Kelsey
TAHSN Advisor
rkelsey@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1305

Surbhi Kalia
TAHSN Advisor
skalia@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1302

Teresa Lau
Administrative Coordinator
tlau@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1332

Rena Menaker
Interim Director, Policy & Member Relations
rmenaker@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1388

Natasha Mistry
Policy Advisor
nmistry@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1569

Nicole Niedra-Biordi
Policy & Program Advisor
nniedrabiordi@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1567

Sharon Vanin
Manager, TAHSN
svanin@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1583

Tatum Wilson
Director, Stakeholder Relations
twilson@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1404