Our Team

Council of Academic Hospitals of Ontario

The CAHO secretariat can be contacted at:
200 Front Street W, Suite 2501
Toronto, ON M5V 3M1
416 205 1336
info@caho-hospitals.com

Anthony Dale
President & CEO, Ontario Hospital Association

Julia Hanigsberg
Chair, CAHO
Read Julia’s Bio
 

Czarina Chan
TAHSN Administrative Assistant
cchan@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1561

Jamie Davis
Director, Public Affairs
jdavis@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1404

Suzanne de Breyne
Executive Assistant
sdebreyne@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1336

Lauren Deel
Policy Advisor
ldeel@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1466

Saira Inanli
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant
sinanli@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1523

Surbhi Kalia
TAHSN Advisor
skalia@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1302

Rebecca Kelsey (on leave)
TAHSN Advisor
rkelsey@caho-hospitals.com
416 205 1305

Sundeep Sodhi
Vice-President, CAHO
ssodhi@oha.com
416 205 1307